Royal Scottish National Orchestra

Music Event

Aberdeen Music Hall, Union Street, Aberdeen, Aberdeenshire, AB10 1QS
    Peter Oundjian conducts Haydn's Concerto Violin No 1, Ades' Violin Concerto and Beethoven's Symphony No 7 featuring violinist Augustin Hadelich.
    Date Information
    22 May 2014

    May 22, 7.30pm

    Ticket Information
    Ticket Type
    Ticket Tariff
    Full Price £10.50 per ticket

    Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.


    • Cafe / Restaurant available on site


    • Available To Hire

    Transport within Scotland

    For public transport information to visit here from within Scotland, enter your postcode and visit date below.

    Journey Planner

    Disclaimer: VisitScotland has published these event details, in good faith, as supplied by the Press Association and/or the event organiser. To ensure latest details, please check before travelling.


    What's Nearby

    Recently Viewed