Shostakovich 15

Music Event

City Halls, Candleriggs, Glasgow, Lanarkshire, G1 1NQ
    Donald Runnicles conducts Janacek's Sinfonietta, plus Shostakovich's Concerto For Piano, Trumpet And String Orchestra and Symphony No 15, with Mark O'Keeffe, trumpet and Garrick Ohlsson, piano.
    Date Information
    7 May 2015

    May 7, 7.30pm

    Ticket Information
    Full Price £11.50 per ticket

    Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.


    • Cafe / Restaurant available on site


    • Available To Hire

    Transport within Scotland

    For public transport information to visit here from within Scotland, enter your postcode and visit date below.

    Journey Planner

    Disclaimer: VisitScotland has published these event details, in good faith, as supplied by the Press Association and/or the event organiser. To ensure latest details, please check before travelling.


    What's Nearby

    Recently Viewed