Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park

National Parks

Loch Lomond

    Loch Lomond & The Trossachs National Park falls into four distinct parts: Loch Lomond, the Trossachs, Breadalbane and Argyll Forest.

    The largest freshwater expanse in mainland Britain, mountains loom to the north of Loch Lomond, while a scattering of islands can be found at its south. Pretty villages such as Luss line the loch’s western shores. 

    Opening Times
    Open All Year
    2016 Opening Times
    1 Jan 2016 - 31 Dec 2016

    Transport within Scotland

    For public transport information to visit here from within Scotland, enter your postcode and visit date below.

    Journey Planner

    What's Nearby

    Recently Viewed