Verfügbarkeitssuche für Heron Lodge

Hinweis zum Coronavirus (COVID-19). Hinweise zum Coronavirus (Covid-19). Weitere Hinweise dazu, wie Sie Schottland während Covid-19 erkunden können, finden Sie auf unserer Seite zum Thema.

Heron Lodge

Lodge
Dumfries
Dumfriesshire

Heron Lodge 2 Bedroomed self contained well equipped holiday lodge - Sleeps 4 with beautiful views of Mabie Forest in own private gardens and private parking on small rural site. Located 5 miles from Dumfries 1 mile before Beeswing village.


Informationen zum Coronavirus

„Good to Go”-Logo
Dieses Unternehmen hat bestätigt, dass es den COVID-19-Richtlinien der Regierung und Industrie entsprechend sichergestellt hat, dass Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung der Sauberkeit und Einhaltung des Mindestabstands durchgeführt werden.

Einrichtungen

Parken
Haustiere Willkommen
Barrierefreier Park- oder Stellplatz
WiFi

Angebote

Accommodation Special Offer

Sat 12th May 18 through Sat 19th May 18 £325 Sunday 27th May through Sunday 3rd June 18 £385   Sat 9 June through Sat 16 June 18 £375 Sat 23 June through Fri 29 June18 6 nights £350   4th August through 11th August 18 £525 11th August through 18 August 18 £525   Sat 1st Sept through Sat 8th Sept 18 £395 Sat 8th Sept through Sat 15th Sept 18 £380

 

Price for Lodge Hire up to 4 People inclusive of bedding, electricity, exit clean.

Well behaved gog stay welcome @ £1