Búsqueda de disponibilidad para Heron Lodge

Consejos de viaje durante el coronavirus (COVID-19). Visita nuestra página web sobre las fases de la desescalada en Escocia y consejos para explorar nuestro país durante el Covid-19.

Heron Lodge

Lodge
Dumfries
Dumfriesshire

Heron Lodge 2 Bedroomed self contained well equipped holiday lodge - Sleeps 4 with beautiful views of Mabie Forest in own private gardens and private parking on small rural site. Located 5 miles from Dumfries 1 mile before Beeswing village.


Información coronavirus

El logotipo \
En reconocimiento de que este establecimiento ha cumplido las pautas establecidas tanto por el gobierno como por la industria para prevenir el COVID-19, asegurando que ha adoptado las medidas necesarias para mantener la limpieza y facilitar las distancias de seguridad.

Instalaciones

Aparcamiento
Mascotas
Aparcamiento accesible o punto de entrega
WiFi

Ofertas

Accommodation Special Offer

Sat 12th May 18 through Sat 19th May 18 £325 Sunday 27th May through Sunday 3rd June 18 £385   Sat 9 June through Sat 16 June 18 £375 Sat 23 June through Fri 29 June18 6 nights £350   4th August through 11th August 18 £525 11th August through 18 August 18 £525   Sat 1st Sept through Sat 8th Sept 18 £395 Sat 8th Sept through Sat 15th Sept 18 £380

 

Price for Lodge Hire up to 4 People inclusive of bedding, electricity, exit clean.

Well behaved gog stay welcome @ £1