Recherche de disponibilité pour Heron Lodge

Avis relatif au coronavirus (Covid-19). Pour plus d’infos sur les voyages et le tourisme en Écosse à l’ère du coronavirus, consultez notre page consacrée au déconfinement.

Heron Lodge

Lodge
Dumfries
Dumfriesshire

Heron Lodge 2 Bedroomed self contained well equipped holiday lodge - Sleeps 4 with beautiful views of Mabie Forest in own private gardens and private parking on small rural site. Located 5 miles from Dumfries 1 mile before Beeswing village.


Info coronavirus

Logo « Good to Go »
Ce label atteste que l’établissement concerné s’est conformé aux recommandations sectorielles et gouvernementales en matière de prévention du Covid-19, et a adopté des mesures visant à maintenir la propreté et à faciliter le respect des distances de sécurité

Installations

Parking
Animaux admis
Parking handicapés ou drop-off
Wi-Fi

Offres

Accommodation Special Offer

Sat 12th May 18 through Sat 19th May 18 £325 Sunday 27th May through Sunday 3rd June 18 £385   Sat 9 June through Sat 16 June 18 £375 Sat 23 June through Fri 29 June18 6 nights £350   4th August through 11th August 18 £525 11th August through 18 August 18 £525   Sat 1st Sept through Sat 8th Sept 18 £395 Sat 8th Sept through Sat 15th Sept 18 £380

 

Price for Lodge Hire up to 4 People inclusive of bedding, electricity, exit clean.

Well behaved gog stay welcome @ £1