Availability Search for Burnbrae Holidays

  • Self Catering
  • Near Kelso
  • Roxburghshire
  • From £330 per unit per week

At Burnbrae we have 3 spacious 1 bedroomed self catering cottages. All on ground level. Lunch in your private conservatory whilst enjoying the splendid view to the Cheviot Hills and abundant native wildlife. Walk or cycle from your cottage.

Facilities

Parking
WiFi
Pets Welcome
Accessible parking or drop-off point

Pricing

Begrum £340 Per unit per week
Mungo's Well £340 Per unit per week
Thairn £340 Per unit per week

Note: Prices are a guide only and may change on a daily basis.

Offers

Accommodation Special Offer

Late Availability Short Breaks      

Bookings taken for holidays between Monday 20th March - Monday 3rd April are subject to 10% discount.

6/7 nts from £312. 5 nts from £289. 4 nts from £249. 3 nts from £218. 2 nts from £187.              

      

APRIL OFFER  

                                           

Mungo's Well Cottage           Sat 1st April Fri 7th April 6 nts £343

                                          Tue 18 to Sat 22 April 2017 for 4 nights £290.

                                          Wed 29th April -Sat 3rd May for 3 nights £300

Thairn Cottage                     Thurs 30th March - Wed 5th April 6 nts £312

                                          Thurs 20th April - Sat 22nd April for 2 nights £200

Begrum Cottage                   Sat 8th April - Mon 10th April for 2 nights £200

                                          Thurs 13th April - Sun 16th for 3 nights £250

                                          Wed 29th April -Sat 3rd May for 3 nights £300

Please call Yvette 01573 225570 for more details or to book or www.burnbraehol.co.uk              

Rating and Reviews

Review highlights

Verified Reviews

What's Nearby

Cookie Policy

VisitScotland uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Please read our new privacy and cookies statement for more information.