Availability Search for Heron Lodge

Heron Lodge

Lodge
Dumfries
Dumfriesshire

Heron Lodge 2 Bedroomed self contained well equipped holiday lodge - Sleeps 4 with beautiful views of Mabie Forest in own private gardens and private parking on small rural site. Located 5 miles from Dumfries 1 mile before Beeswing village.

Facilities

Pets Welcome
Parking
Accessible parking or drop-off point
WiFi

Offers

Accommodation Special Offer

Sat 12th May 18 through Sat 19th May 18 £325 Sunday 27th May through Sunday 3rd June 18 £385   Sat 9 June through Sat 16 June 18 £375 Sat 23 June through Fri 29 June18 6 nights £350   4th August through 11th August 18 £525 11th August through 18 August 18 £525   Sat 1st Sept through Sat 8th Sept 18 £395 Sat 8th Sept through Sat 15th Sept 18 £380

 

Price for Lodge Hire up to 4 People inclusive of bedding, electricity, exit clean.

Well behaved gog stay welcome @ £1

Cookie Policy

VisitScotland uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Please read our new privacy and cookies statement for more information.