Recherche de disponibilité pour Knoydart Hide Luxury Self Catering

COVID-19. Recherchez les lieux « Good to Go » (ouverts et sûrs). Ou vérifiez les dernières restrictions en place.

Knoydart Hide Luxury Self Catering

Self Catering
Knoydart
Inverness Shire

Knoydart Hide - New Luxury Honeymoon Lodge for Couples + 2 under 12 by arr. Outdoor hot tub, infra red sauna, freestanding bath, monsoon showers, antique 7ft canopy bed, free wifi, coffee machine, running machine, Bose player. Pets welcome.


Info coronavirus

Logo « Good to Go »
Ce label atteste que l’établissement concerné s’est conformé aux recommandations sectorielles et gouvernementales en matière de prévention du Covid-19, et a adopté des mesures visant à maintenir la propreté et à faciliter le respect des distances de sécurité

Logo « Safe Travels »
Cet établissement a confirmé et garanti sa conformité continue envers les protocoles de sécurité du World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC). Le label « Safe Travels » repose sur l’auto-évaluation de l’établissement concerné et ne constitue donc pas une certification.

Installations

Parking
Animaux admis
Parking handicapés ou drop-off
Wi-Fi
Accès au sol

Availability Search for Knoydart Hide Luxury Self Catering

Coronavirus (COVID-19) advice. You can use our search to find businesses that are open and Good to Go (with a COVID-19 risk assessment). Or keep up-to-date with the latest changes to restrictions.

Knoydart Hide Luxury Self Catering

Self Catering
Knoydart
Inverness Shire

Knoydart Hide - New Luxury Honeymoon Lodge for Couples + 2 under 12 by arr. Outdoor hot tub, infra red sauna, freestanding bath, monsoon showers, antique 7ft canopy bed, free wifi, coffee machine, running machine, Bose player. Pets welcome.


COVID-19 Information

Good To Go Logo
In recognition that this business has confirmed that they have followed government and industry COVID-19 guidelines, ensuring processes are in place to maintain cleanliness and aid social/physical distancing.

Safe Travels logo
This business has confirmed that they have implemented, and will ensure ongoing compliance with, the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels protocols. The Safe Travels stamp is based on self-assessment and it is not a certification.

Facilities

Parking
Pets Welcome
Accessible Parking Or Drop-off Point
WiFi
Level Access