Verfügbarkeitssuche für Ladyknowe Apartment

Covid-19. Informationen zu geöffneten Unternehmen und den aktuellen Maßnahmen.

Ladyknowe Apartment

Self Catering
Moffat
Dumfries and Galloway

A comfortable modern accommodation comprising of a one bedroom self catering holiday home apartment fully furnished to a high standard. Located only a 2 minute walk from the bustling, attractive Moffat High Street.


Informationen zum Coronavirus

„Good to Go”-Logo
Dieses Unternehmen hat bestätigt, dass es den COVID-19-Richtlinien der Regierung und Industrie entsprechend sichergestellt hat, dass Maßnahmen zur Gewährleistung der Sauberkeit und Einhaltung des Mindestabstands durchgeführt werden.

„Safe Travels“-Logo
Dieses Unternehmen hat bestätigt, dass es die „Safe Travels“-Vorschriften des World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) umgesetzt hat und weiter befolgen wird. Der „Safe Travels“-Stempel basiert auf einer Selbstbeurteilung und ist keine Zertifizierung.

Einrichtungen

Parken
Haustiere Willkommen
WiFi

Availability Search for Ladyknowe Apartment

COVID-19. Find the latest information, plus We’re Open and Good to Go (Covid-safe) businesses.

Ladyknowe Apartment

Self Catering
Moffat
Dumfries and Galloway

A comfortable modern accommodation comprising of a one bedroom self catering holiday home apartment fully furnished to a high standard. Located only a 2 minute walk from the bustling, attractive Moffat High Street.


COVID-19 Information

Good To Go Logo
In recognition that this business has confirmed that they have followed government and industry COVID-19 guidelines, ensuring processes are in place to maintain cleanliness and aid social/physical distancing.

Safe Travels logo
This business has confirmed that they have implemented, and will ensure ongoing compliance with, the World Travel & Tourism Council (WTTC) Safe Travels protocols. The Safe Travels stamp is based on self-assessment and it is not a certification.

Facilities

Parking
Pets Welcome
WiFi