Availability Search for SCO: Dvořák's 'New World' Symphony

  • Classical
  • Glasgow
  • Glasgow

Robin Ticciati brings to a close his eight-year career as the SCO's principal conductor with Dvořák’s Symphony No 9, Bach's Orchestral Suite No 4 and Copland's Clarinet Concerto.

What's Nearby

Cookie Policy

VisitScotland uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Please read our new privacy and cookies statement for more information.