Consigli sul Coronavirus (COVID-19). Consultando la nostra pagina web potrete trovare maggiori informazioni su come visitare la Scozia durante il Covid19.

Outlander

Outlander

A partire da £12 per adulto

Giorni di partenza

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S

Gennaio — Dicembre

Prenota ora

A must for fans of Diana Gabaldon’s books and TV series. This tour takes you to some of the beautiful places from the books, as well as some associated Fraser and Mackenzie Clan sights.

From 2-8 hours

Prices starting from £12 p/p

You will enjoy breath-taking scenery and fascinating history which makes this tour appealing for fans, fromthe Highland Folk Museum, Culloden Battle Field, Clava Cairns, to the Wardlaw Mausoleum, Castle Leod, Strathpeffer and the Clootie Well.

Contatti

IT Tours
55 Church Street
Inverness
Inverness-shire
Scotland
IV1 1DR
Partenza
Inverness
Durata
Bespoke
Lingue
English
Temi
Adventure Family Film and TV Landscapes Photography

Prezzi dei tour

A partire da

  • £12 Per adulto
Prenota ora

I prezzi sono soggetti a variazioni a seconda della stagione

Attrazioni

Informazioni sulla compagnia

IT Tours

Welcome to IT Tours a sister company of the most popular Inverness Taxis, which has been operating in the Highlands for 60 years. IT Tours operate from Inverness city centre office with a team of over 20 local expert tour guides that are WORLDHOST accredited. We’re committed to providing our customers with amazing tours of Inverness & the Highlands from Loch Ness, Fort George & Clava Cairns, Outlander, Whisky Tours to Skye and beyond. Enquiries and bookings can be made by phone, e-mail or online

Orari di apertura

24/7