VisitScotland

Scotland's Road Trips

Retour 8

Highland Safaris

Circuit touristique du Perthshire

Approchez au plus près de la faune écossaise avec Highland Safaris. Réservez un safari pour admirer la faune à bord d'un 4x4 puissant et gardez l'œil ouvert. Il n'est pas rare d'apercevoir des cerfs élaphes, des aigles royaux, des lièvres variables et des lagopèdes d'Écosse dans les montagnes, ainsi que des écureuils roux et des chevreuils dans les forêts. 

De retour au Red Deer Centre, réservez une séance avec les cerfs élaphes pour nourrir, caresser et faire la connaissance de ces splendides animaux. Le centre propose également des activités d'orpaillage et de recherche de pierres précieuses, mais aussi de VTT et de conduite de 4x4 hors route. À proximité, visitez le château de Menzies pour découvrir ce fascinant château de clan du XVIe siècle.

Vous avez parcouru 36 km sur cet itinéraire de 43 km
Le kilométrage est donné à titre indicatif. Pensez à vérifier l’itinéraire exact et les conditions de circulation avant de commencer votre voyage

Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Created with Sketch. Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Created with Sketch. Castles and Houses Castles & Houses Castles & Houses Created with Sketch. Family Family Family Created with Sketch. Food & Drink Food & Drink Food & Drink Created with Sketch. History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections Created with Sketch. Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Created with Sketch. tick Walking Walking Walking Created with Sketch. Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Created with Sketch.

Politique de cookies

VisitScotland utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation de cookies. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité et de cookies.

VisitScotland

Scotland's Road Trips

Back 8

Highland Safaris

Perthshire Tourist Route

Get up close to Scottish wildlife at Highland Safaris. Book a wildlife safari in a powerful 4x4 and see what you can spot. Red deer, golden eagles, mountain hares and grouse are regularly spotted in the mountains, as well as red squirrels and roe deer in the forests.

Back at the Red Deer Centre book a red deer encounter to feed, stroke and learn about these beautiful animals. Other activities you can try at the centre include gold and gemstone panning, mountain biking and 4x4 off-road driving. Nearby, visit Castle Menzies for a tour of this fascinating 16th century clan castle.

You are 36 miles through this 43 mile route
The mileage is estimated for guidance only. Please check exact directions and traffic conditions before you begin your journey

Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Created with Sketch. Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Created with Sketch. Castles and Houses Castles & Houses Castles & Houses Created with Sketch. Family Family Family Created with Sketch. Food & Drink Food & Drink Food & Drink Created with Sketch. History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections Created with Sketch. Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Created with Sketch. tick Walking Walking Walking Created with Sketch. Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Created with Sketch.

Cookie Policy

VisitScotland uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy and cookies statement for more information.