VisitScotland

Scotland's Road Trips

Retour 5

The Famous Grouse Experience

Circuit touristique du Perthshire

Faites un tour à The Famous Grouse Experience et visitez la maison spirituelle du blended Scotch whisky : la distillerie de Glenturret. Découvrez le processus complexe de l'élaboration du whisky single malt, ainsi que l'assemblage habile requis pour la production du très apprécié Famous Grouse.  

À la fin de votre visite, vous aurez également l'occasion de déguster quelques whiskies. Tentez de déceler les arômes et les saveurs de cette eau-de-vie, avant de vous diriger vers la boutique pour choisir quelques souvenirs et cadeaux. Vous pourrez même mettre en bouteille votre propre whisky, directement à partir du fût !

Vous avez parcouru 12 km sur cet itinéraire de 43 km
Le kilométrage est donné à titre indicatif. Pensez à vérifier l’itinéraire exact et les conditions de circulation avant de commencer votre voyage

Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Created with Sketch. Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Created with Sketch. Castles and Houses Castles & Houses Castles & Houses Created with Sketch. Family Family Family Created with Sketch. Food & Drink Food & Drink Food & Drink Created with Sketch. History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections Created with Sketch. Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Created with Sketch. tick Walking Walking Walking Created with Sketch. Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Created with Sketch.

Politique de cookies

VisitScotland utilise des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur notre site. En utilisant notre site, vous acceptez notre politique d'utilisation de cookies. Pour plus d'informations, veuillez lire notre déclaration de confidentialité et de cookies.

VisitScotland

Scotland's Road Trips

Back 5

The Glenturret Distillery

Perthshire Tourist Route

Stop off at the Glenturret Distillery and tour the blended Scotch whisky’s spiritual home, Glenturret Distillery. Discover the intricate process used to craft single malt whisky and learn about the skilful blending that goes into making the Famous Grouse so well-loved.

At the end of your tour you’ll be given the chance to try some whisky too. See what scents and flavours you can pick out before heading to the gift shop to pick up Scottish gifts and treats to take home. You can even bottle your own whisky straight from the cask!

You are 12 miles through this 43 mile route
The mileage is estimated for guidance only. Please check exact directions and traffic conditions before you begin your journey

Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Activities & Sport Created with Sketch. Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Beaches & Coastal Created with Sketch. Castles and Houses Castles & Houses Castles & Houses Created with Sketch. Family Family Family Created with Sketch. Food & Drink Food & Drink Food & Drink Created with Sketch. History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections History & Royal Connections Created with Sketch. Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Mountains & Scenery Created with Sketch. tick Walking Walking Walking Created with Sketch. Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Wildlife & Nature Created with Sketch.

Cookie Policy

VisitScotland uses cookies to enhance your experience on our website. By using our website you consent to our use of cookies. Please read our privacy and cookies statement for more information.