Hinweis zum Coronavirus (COVID-19). Hinweise zum Coronavirus (Covid-19). Weitere Hinweise dazu, wie Sie Schottland während Covid-19 erkunden können, finden Sie auf unserer Seite zum Thema.

Outlander

Outlander

Ab £12 pro Erwachsener

Abreisedaten

  • M
  • T
  • W
  • T
  • F
  • S
  • S

Januar — Dezember

Jetzt buchen

A must for fans of Diana Gabaldon’s books and TV series. This tour takes you to some of the beautiful places from the books, as well as some associated Fraser and Mackenzie Clan sights.

From 2-8 hours

Prices starting from £12 p/p

You will enjoy breath-taking scenery and fascinating history which makes this tour appealing for fans, fromthe Highland Folk Museum, Culloden Battle Field, Clava Cairns, to the Wardlaw Mausoleum, Castle Leod, Strathpeffer and the Clootie Well.

Kontaktdaten

IT Tours
55 Church Street
Inverness
Inverness-shire
Scotland
IV1 1DR
Ab
Inverness
Dauer
Bespoke
Sprachen
English
Themen
Adventure Family Film and TV Landscapes Photography

Preise

Ab

  • £12 pro Erwachsener
Jetzt buchen

Preise variieren je nach Saison

Attraktionen

Informationen zum Anbieter

IT Tours

Welcome to IT Tours a sister company of the most popular Inverness Taxis, which has been operating in the Highlands for 60 years. IT Tours operate from Inverness city centre office with a team of over 20 local expert tour guides that are WORLDHOST accredited. We’re committed to providing our customers with amazing tours of Inverness & the Highlands from Loch Ness, Fort George & Clava Cairns, Outlander, Whisky Tours to Skye and beyond. Enquiries and bookings can be made by phone, e-mail or online

Öffnungszeiten

24/7